Teacher Website of the Year, 2016

The Technology Services Department is excited to recognize the following teachers whose classroom websites were selected for their school’s Teacher Website of the Year award.

These websites demonstrate excellent design, quality of content, and/or timeliness of updates.

Theresa Duggan at CHS – http://tduggan.blogs.ccps.us/
Jennifer Fehn at CMS – http://jfehn.blogs.ccps.us/
Tamara Feggans at BES – http://tfeggans.blogs.ccps.us/
Courtney Lander at LCES – http://clander.blogs.ccps.us
Lori Thomas at MES – http://lkthomas.blogs.ccps.us/

Overall Winner – Jennifer Fehn

Winners were awarded Certificates of Recognition and gift bags of gourmet chocolates. The gift bags were donated to the division by a local business.